Graduate Students

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Weiqi Ai

Graduate Student Nutrition
awq123007@tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Lauren Bedrich

Graduate Student Nutrition
labedrich@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Karen Corleto

Graduate Student Nutrition
karen_c91@tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Lu Chen

Graduate Student Nutrition
luchen23@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Zehuan Ding

Graduate Student Nutrition
dzh19940812@email.tamu.edu

graduate student Jennifer Deluca

Jennifer DeLuca

Graduate Student Nutrition
jdeluca@email.tamu.edu

Hyewon Han

Hye Won Han

Graduate Student Nutrition
hyeewoon@tamu.edu

Hedjazi, Sheida

Sheida Hedjazi

Graduate Student Nutrition
sheida.hedjazi@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Wen Jiang

Graduate Student Nutrition
jiangwen@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Pengfei Ji

Graduate Student Nutrition
jipengfei@tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Da Mi Kim

Graduate Student Nutrition
dmkim5322@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Amber Juran

Graduate Student Nutrition
juran1@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Tara Mahmood

Graduate Student Nutrition
tnmahmood@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Katie Kuhlman

Graduate Student Nutrition
kkuhlmann7@tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Jielin Liu

Graduate Student Nutrition
jielin.liu@email.tamu.edu

Graduate Student Lin Liu

Lin Liu

Graduate Student Nutrition
liulin1989@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Melanie Mascorro

Graduate Student Nutrition
melmascorro@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Naomi McCauley

Graduate Student Nutrition
supergodi@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Yushu Qin

Graduate Student Nutrition
yushu@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Ji Yeon Noh

Graduate Student Nutrition
jynoh@tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Rece Norton

Graduate Student Nutrition
rece.norton29@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Quan Pan

Graduate Student Nutrition
beanshe@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Kim Paulhill

Graduate Student Nutrition
waykim@email.tamu.edu

Graduate Student Tara Price

Tara Price

Graduate Student Nutrition
gwoodaggie@tamu.edu

Zheng Shen, Nutrition graduate student

James Zheng Shen

Graduate Student Nutrition
jamesshen@tamu.edu

Graduate student Aimee Reyes

Aimee Reyes

Graduate Student Nutrition
agreyes1@email.tamu.edu

Graduate student Michael Salinas

Michael Salinas

Graduate Student Nutrition
mlsalinas4@tamu.edu

Anna Salvador

Anna Salvador

Graduate Student Nutrition
annacsalvador@tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Ryan Sowinski

Graduate Student Nutrition
rjs370@email.tamu.edu

Song, Xiaoyue

Xiaoyue Song

Graduate Student Nutrition
sxy_7@email.tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Xian Wang

Graduate Student Nutrition
wangxian18@tamu.edu

Outline of person - image for individuals without pictures

Wanbao Yang

Graduate Student Nutrition
wanbao09@email.tamu.edu

graduate student Jing Zhou

Jing Zhou

Graduate Student Nutrition
jinglez2016@email.tamu.edu