Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jessica Atkinson

Business Coordinator III - Expanded Nutrition Program
(979) 845-2798
jessica.atkinson@tamu.edu

Bishop Smith

Chelsea Bishop-Smith

Extension Program Specialist I
(979) 845-0932
clbishop@tamu.edu

David Capehart

Poppy Capehart

Academic Advisor IV
(979) 845-2142
poppy@tamu.edu

Laurie Davidson

Research Scientist
(979) 845-0448
L-davidson@tamu.edu

Rebecca Dittmar

Rebecca Dittmar

Extension Associate
(830) 896-9037
rsdittmar@ag.tamu.edu

Fan

Yang-Yi Fan

Associate Research Scientist
(979) 845-0448
yyfan@tamu.edu

Tyler Fadal

Program Coordinator II
(979) 845-2142
tyler.fadal@ag.tamu.edu

Jennifer Goldsby

Research Associate
(979) 845-3908
jsgoldsby@tamu.edu

Jennifer Goldsby

Research Associate
(979) 845-3908
jsgoldsby@tamu.edu

Krueger

Danielle Hammond- Krueger

Extension Program Specialist
(979) 845-0932
adhammond@tamu.edu

Jennifer K. Hancock

Program Coordinator II
(979) 862-7955
jennifer.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

Michael Laguros

Extension Associate for the Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
(979) 845-6390

Lauter-768x1024

Ann Lauter

Senior Administrative Coordinator II
(979) 862-6655
alauter@tamu.edu

Li

Honggui Li

Research Associate, Wu Lab
(979) 862-4577
hgli@neo.tamu.edu

Mataweb

Lisa Mata

Business Coordinator III
(979) 458-3436
lmata@tamu.edu

Coty Mitchell

Administrative Associate III
(979) 845-2142
camitchell@tamu.edu

Julie L. Prouse

Julie L. Prouse

Extension Associate
(979) 458-2025
jprouse@tamu.edu

Evelyn Q

Evelyn Quinones

Academic Advisor II
(979) 845-2142
evelynquinones@tamu.edu

Yi Zhou

Research Associate
(979) 862-9142

Business Services

Paula G. Maldonado

Business Administrator III
(979) 458-3349
p-maldonado@tamu.edu

Mataweb

Lisa Mata

Business Coordinator III
(979) 458-3436
lmata@tamu.edu

Megan Sowders

Business Coordinator I
(979) 862-9169
megeva@tamu.edu

Elizabeth Szymanski

Business Coordinator I
(979) 458-3349
eszymanski@tamu.edu