Nutrition Faculty

j_anding

Jenna Anding

Associate Dept Head for Extension, Professor and Extension Specialist
979-847-9228
j-anding@tamu.edu

Beathard

Karen Beathard

Instructional Associate Professor & Didactic Program Director
979-845-4403
karen.beathard@ag.tamu.edu

Headshot of Dr. Chapkin in blue shirt

Robert Chapkin

Allen Endowed Chair in Nutrition & Chronic Disease Prevention, Distinguished Professor, University Faculty Fellow, Regents Fellow & AgriLife Senior Faculty Fellow
979-845-0419
r-chapkin@tamu.edu

Coheley

Lauren Coheley

Instructional Assistant Professor
979-458-4642
lmcoheley@tamu.edu

Geismar

Karen Geismar

Lecturer, Dietetic Internship Director
979-845-5713
ksgeismar@tamu.edu

Shaodong Guo

Shaodong Guo

Professor, Presidential Impact Fellow
979-845-0850
Shaodong.guo@tamu.edu

Johnston

Bradley Johnston

Associate Professor; Director – NutriRECS research program
bradley.johnston@tamu.edu

HyunjungLee_Picture

Hyunjung "Grace" Lee

Visiting Assistant Professor Accountability, Climate, Equity, and Scholarship (ACES) Fellow
grace.lee@ag.tamu.edu

Lorenz

Saundra Lorenz

Senior Lecturer, Director of Nutrition Honors Program
979-845-4426
sglorenz@tamu.edu

Racine

Beth Racine

Professor, Associate Department Head for Extension, Texas A&M AgriLife Research Center at El Paso Director
915-859-9111
beth.racine@ag.tamu.edu

????????????????????????????????????

Rebecca Seguin-Fowler

Associate Director of AgriLife Research, Associate Professor
r.seguin-fowler@ag.tamu.edu

Yuxiang Sun

Yuxiang Sun

Associate Professor
979-862-9143
Yuxiang.sun@tamu.edu

davis threadgill

David Threadgill

Distinguished Professor, Interim Department Head
979-862-2569
dwthreadgill@tamu.edu

Heidi Vanden Brink, Ph.D.


Heidi Vanden Brink

Assistant Professor
979-458-1849
heidi.vandenbrink@ag.tamu.edu

Chia Shan "Jenny" Wu

Research Assistant Professor
979-862-9144
cjwu@tamu.edu

Chaodong Wu

Chaodong Wu

Professor and Faculty Fellow
979-458-1521
cdwu@tamu.edu

Linglin Xie

Linglin Xie

Associate Professor
979-862-9141
Linglin.xie@tamu.edu

Ke "Kurt" Zhang

Associate Professor
979-847-8714
kzhang@tamu.edu

Retired & Emeritus Faculty

m_bielamowicz

Mary “Mickey” Bielamowicz

Regents Fellow, Professor & Nutrition Specialist Emerita (Retired)
979-847-9227
m-bielamowicz@tamu.edu

Kubena

Karen Kubena

Professor (Retired)
979-458-7722
k-kubena@tamu.edu

Sharon Robinson

Sharon Robinson

Associate Professor & Extension Nutrition Specialist (Retired)
979-845-0864
s-robinson@tamu.edu

Lloyd W. Rooney

Lloyd W. Rooney

Emeritus Regents Professor and Faculty Fellow
979-845-2910
lrooney@tamu.edu

LTalley

Linda Talley

Lecturer (Retired)
ljtalley@neo.tamu.edu